Wednesday, October 21, 2009

The Official Fame Monster Tracklist

-Disc One Tracklist-
01. Bad Romance
02. Alejandro
03. Monster
04. So Happy I Could Die
05. Speechless
06. Dance In The Dark
07. Telephone (feat. Beyonce)
08. Teeth

-Disc Two Tracklist-
01. Just dance (feat. Colby O'Donis)
02. Lovegame
03. Paparazzi
04. Beautiful, dirty, rich
05. Eh eh
06. Poker face
07. The fame
08. Money honey
09. Again again
10. Boys boys boys
11. Brown eyes
12. Summerboy
13. I like it rough


There is an investigation under way into the mysterious death of an actor who starred in multiple Lady Gaga music videos — a 5-year-old Great Dane named Rumpus.

Rumpus, who was featured in the videos for Poker Face, Love Game and Paparazzi, was found dead earlier this month after a hike in Los Angeles. But Rumpus’ owner, Suzzanne Kelleher-Duckett, tells TMZ the champion show dog had no signs of injury and appeared to be in perfect health.

An autopsy was performed a few days ago — results are expected soon.

Rumpus was supposed to appear in Gaga’s upcoming video for “Bad Romance” — but we’re told only Rumpus’ mother Lava (pictured left) will now do the gig.

R.I.P. Rumpus.

No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *