Thursday, October 29, 2009

The Leak:

Before I Self Destruct is the fourth album by rapper 50 Cent. This album is the final solo release in his current contract with Interscope Records. This record is produced by Dr. Dre, Eminem, Timbaland, Don Cannon, Havoc, Hi-Tek, Polow Da Don, and many more ... Eminem, Ne-Yo and R. Kelly features on this record. "Baby by Me" is the official first single. Support 50 Cent and buy his new album on November 23rd!!

1. The Invitation
2. Then Day Went By
3. Death To My Enemies
4. So Disrespectful
5. Psycho (Feat. Eminem)
6. Hold Me Down
7. Crime Wave
8. Stretch
9. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta's Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You're Right
16. Could've Been You (Feat. R. Kelly)

Download Here!

No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *