Monday, October 19, 2009

Throwback Album Of The Day:

Foxy Brown - Ill Na Na
Ill Na Na is the sophomore album by American rapper Foxy Brown. It was released in the United States on November 19, 1996, and on June 1, 1998 in the United Kingdom. The album spawned Brown's first hit single, "I'll Be", featuring hip-hop artist Jay-Z. The album has sold over a million copies in the United States.

1. Intro...Chicken Coop
2. Letter to the Firm, (Holy Matrimony)
3. Foxy's Bells
4. Get Me Home ft Blackstreet
5. Promise, The ft. Havoc
6. Interlude...The Set Up
7. If I...
8. Chase, The
9. Ill Na Na ft. Method Man
10. No One's
11. Fox Boogie ft. Kid Capri
12. I'll Be ft. Jay-Z
13. Outro

Dowload Here!

No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *