Thursday, October 15, 2009

Throwback Album Of The Day:

In her most personal and emotionally revealing album to date, Janet Jackson tackles subjects close to her heart, including homophobia, abusive relationships, AIDS, and sexuality. THE VELVET ROPE is deftly produced by longtime Jackson collaborators Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, who have a knack for injecting heavy, emotionally charged themes into musically flawless, stylistically innovative settings.

01. Interlude-Twisted Elegance
02. Velvet Rope (feat. Vanessa Mae)
03. You
04. Got 'Til It's Gone (feat. Joni Mitchell and Q-Tip)
05. Interlude-Speaker Phone
06. My Need
07. Interlude-Fasten Your Seatbelts
08. Go Deep
09. Free Xone
10. Interlude
11. Together Again
12. Interlude
13. Empty
14. Interlude
15. What About
16. Every Time
17. Tonight's The Night
18. I Get Lonely
19. Rope Burn
20. Anything
21. Interlude
22. Special
23. Can't Be Stopped

Download Here!

No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *