Friday, October 16, 2009

The Leak:

Mr. Hudson - Straight No Chaser
Straight No Chaser is the new album from British band Mr Hudson. This record is produced by themselves and Kanye West. KiD Cudi features on the album and rapper Kanye West also features on two tracks. Support them and buy their new album on October 19th in UK or December 1st in US !!

1. Supernova (Feat. Kanye West)
2. White Lies
3. Knew We Were Trouble
4. Straight No Chaser
5. Learning To Live
6. Instant Messenger
7. There Will Be Tears
8. Stiff Upper Lip
9. Central Park
10. Anyone But Him (Feat. Kanye West)
11. Everything Is Broken (Feat. KiD CuDi)
12. Lift Your Head
13. Time
Download Here!

No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *