Wednesday, July 15, 2009

The Leak:

Jordin Sparks - Battlefield (Deluxe Edition)
2007 American Idol winner Jordin Sparks is ready to release her 2nd album. The record is entitled Battlefield just like the 1st single produced by Ryan Tedder. The album will be in stores on July 21st

1. Walking on Snow
2. Battlefield
3. Don't Let It Go to Your Head
4. S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)
5. It Takes More
6. Watch You Go
7. No Parade
8. Let It Rain
9. Emergency (911)
10. Was I the Only One
11. Faith
12. The Cure
13. Papercut
14. Postcard


No comments:

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *