Wednesday, September 23, 2009

The Leak:

Mario will release his 4th album entitled D.N.A. October 13th

1. “Break Up” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett)
2. “Been Thinking About You”
3. “Get Out”
4. “Soundtrack to My Broken Heart”
5. “Starlight”
6. “Stranded”
7. “Ooh Baby”
8. “Before She Said Hi” (Feat. Big Sean)
9. “I Choose You”
10. “Don’t Walk Away”
11. “I Miss My Friend”
12. “The Hardest Moment”


1 comment:

Miss Fiasco said...

Don't this look like T-Pain's epiphany album cover?

Know us

Our Team

Contact us


Email *

Message *